This is some text

Honorary Old Eleans

Mr Ian Matheson Former Second Master  & Patron
Mr Tony Bland Former Staff – Teaching
Mr Neil Shanassy Former Staff – Teaching
Mr John Marshall  Former Staff – Teaching
Mrs Margaret Coleman Former Staff – Catering
Mr Michael Bright Former Chairman of Governors
Mrs Elizabeth Sayers Former Staff & Former Hon Sec OE’s
Mr Michael F ox Former Staff- Teaching
Lord Brown of Madingly Former Governor, Patron & OE
Mrs Charlotte Dean Former Staff – Teaching
Mr James Tilly Former Staff – Teaching  Ex OE President
Mr Hubert Ward Former Headmaster
Mr Richard Youdale Former Headmaster
Dr Arthur Willis Former Staff – Teaching
Mr Simon Gibson Benefactor
Mr Peter Wilson Former Staff – Teaching
Mrs Lesley Former Staff – Teaching
Mrs Jenny Hoare Former Staff – Teaching
Mr Mark Wilkinson Former- Staff Teaching
Mrs Jean Schaniel Former Staff – Teaching
Mrs Peggy Cinnamond Former Staff – Teaching
Mr Nigel Clarke Former Staff Estates Bursar
Mr Jeff Riley Former Staff – Teaching
Mr  Jerry Dale Former Staff – Teaching
Mr John Mascall Former  Staff – Teaching
Richard Slogrove OE  and Former Chairman of Governors & Patron
Roger Firkins Former  Staff Master of Junior School
The Very Rev Dr M Chandler Former – Governor
Dr Graham Parry Former  Staff Deputy Head of Senior School
Dr Wendy Pitt Former  Staff Teacher
Bridget Pope Former  Staff Teacher
Ian McWhinney Former Staff  Teacher
Jeff Riley Former  Staff Teacher
James Bowman OE  &Patron
Richard Powell Former  Staff Teacher
Piers Coutts Former Staff Teacher & Business Manager
Helen Wright Former  Staff Teacher
Sheila Wade-Smith Former  Staff Domestic Supervisor
Felicity Blake Former  Staff Head of Acremont & Director of Recruitment and Communications
David Kittson Former Teacher
Nigel Reckless Former Teacher
Nigel Ovens Former Teacher
Kim Prior Former Teacher
Nick Nicholas Former Teacher